Search the Money. Who funds Britain's Conservative Party

Members of Parliament

Name Constituency Position Elected
Nigel Adams Selby and Ainsty PPS to Lord Strathclyde as Leader of the House of Lords and Chancellor of the Duchy of Lancaster 2010-05-06
Adam Afriyie Windsor   2005-05-05
Peter Aldous Waveney   2010-05-06
David Amess Southend West   1983-06-09
Stuart Andrew Pudsey   2010-05-06
James Arbuthnot North East Hampshire   1987-06-11
Richard Bacon South Norfolk   2001-06-07
Steve Baker Wycombe   2010-05-06
Tony Baldry Banbury Second Church Estates Commissioner 1983-06-09
Harriett Baldwin West Worcestershire   2010-05-06
Stephen Barclay North East Cambridgeshire   2010-05-06
Gregory Barker Bexhill and Battle Minister of State (Climate Change), Energy and Climate Change 2001-06-07
John Baron Basildon and Billericay   2001-06-07
Gavin Barwell Croydon Central   2010-05-06
Guto Bebb Aberconwy   2010-05-06
Henry Bellingham North West Norfolk Parliamentary Under Secretary of State (Africa and the United Nations), Foreign and Commonwealth Office 1983-06-09
Richard Benyon Newbury Parliamentary Under Secretary of State (Natural Environment and Fisheries), Environment, Food and Rural Affairs 2005-05-05
Paul Beresford Mole Valley   1992-04-09
Jake Berry Rossendale and Darwen   2010-05-06
Andrew Bingham High Peak   2010-05-06

Conservative Party donors revealed for Q3 2013

1: Mr John Griffin - £500,000 2: Mr James R Lupton - £250,000 2: Mr Michael S Farmer - £250,000 3: National Conservative Draws Society, Disraeli House - £125,000 3: The [...]